Rebooting a Blog

images.jpg

All of the horror stories I’ve heard are true. Writing blogs sucks up your already precious time. I hope to post something every weekday, except when I’m hanging out at the Jersey Shore (not Jersey Shore, PA), or any of my other favorite places in the world.

So I missed a few days during my first two weeks. Let’s try this again. Starting tomorrow, a fresh new post every day! Except when…oh, sorry, I already covered the vacation part.

Thanks for hanging in. I really hope that reading this is worth your while.

Tuesday, August 7: Who Should Really Be in the Headlines?

2 thoughts on “Rebooting a Blog

Leave a Reply

